Our Teams

New Members

We are always looking for new players of all ages and abilities and support behind the scenes. If you are interested in joining the club in any capacity, please contact our club secretary.

Men’s Senior Football Team

Playing in the Mens Hertfordshire League and Championship.

Hertfordshire County Champions and League Champions 2018


Ladies Senior Football Team

Playing in the Ladies Glo-Herts (Gloucestershire/Hertfordshire) League and Championship.


Underage Football Team

Underage training for boys and girls is commencing from March at Our Ladies School Cowley. Times to be announced closer to the time.

Sessions are also being run with-in local schools in Oxfordshire.


Hurling Team

St. Declands Hertfordshire

Playing with St. Declans Hurling Hertfordshire.


 Off the field we have a very strong team also: Our Committee for this year is as follows:


Hon President:  Hughie Charles
Chairperson:  Tara Davies
Vice Chairperson:  Stuart Midgely
Secretary: Tommy Griffin
Assistant Secretary:  Frank Dillon
Treasurer:  Faye MurrayAssistant Treasurer:  Niamh Coll

PRO Team: Tommy Griffin, Faye Murray, Frank Dillon, Stuart Midgeley,  Tara Davies

Child Protection Officer: Tara Davies

Youth Officer: Stuart Midgeley.

Ordinary Committee Members: Conor Dillon, Noel Burke, Maurice Fallon, Ciarán Weir, James Griffin, Éanna Connaughton, Steph Slevin, Colum O Leary, Thomas Gaughan, John Conway, John Gaughan, Michael Hastings.


Players Reps:

Men’s Football:  Odran McShane

Ladies Football:  Síle Johnston

Hurling: John O’ Driscoll.